Kampong Glam Heritage, Building, Murals Trail
Victoria Street 維多利亞街
Hotel Boss, 500 Jln Sultan, #01-01, Singapore 199020
471 Victoria St, Singapore 198370
Malabar Mosque, also known as the Golden Dome Mosque, is located at the corner of Victoria Street and Jalan Sultan, the site was formerly the Malabar Muslim cemetery dating back to 1819. Malabar Muslims were originally from the Indian state of Kerala, and many came to Singapore in the 19th century as textile and jewellery traders. On April 10, 1956, the Mufti of Johor Tuan Syed Alwi Adnan laid the foundation stone for the mosque on behalf of the Sultan of Johor. The construction project is managed by the Malabar Muslim Jama-ath association and funded by donations from the public. Officially opened in 1963, the mosque is traditionally designed with an octagonal tower topped by a golden dome. The mosque was renovated in 1995, adding blue and white lapis lazuli tiles to its interior and exterior walls.
马拉巴尔清真寺，也被称为金顶清真寺，位于维多利亚街和苏丹路的拐角处，该遗址以前是马拉巴尔穆斯林墓地，其历史可以追溯到 1819 年。马拉巴尔穆斯林最初来自印度的喀拉拉邦，许多人在19 世纪，作为纺织品和珠宝贸易商来到新加坡。 1956 年 4 月 10 日，柔佛州的穆夫提代表柔佛苏丹为这座清真寺奠基。 该建设项目由马拉巴尔穆斯林协会管理，并由公众捐款资助。 这座清真寺于 1963 年正式开放，采用传统风格设计，设有一座八角形塔顶，顶部是金色圆顶。 这座清真寺于 1995 年完成了翻修，在其内外墙上添加了蓝色和白色的青金石瓷砖。
Jalan Kubor Cemetery
Jalan Kubor Cemetery, (Malay: Perkuburan Jalan Kubor), sometimes referred to as Victoria Street Cemetery, is the historic Royal Muslim Cemetery in Singapore. Located off Victoria Street, it houses many prominent Malay and Muslim graves from the 19th and 20th centuries. The cemetery consists of three parts: a plot reserved for the Malay royal family, a site adjacent to the Muslim cemetery tended by the Aljunied family, and a third area originally designated for Indian Muslims and later became popular with Bugis and Banjar merchants. The cemetery was the focus of a study commissioned by the National Heritage Board (NHB),, which took place between December 2014 and May 2015.
惹兰古柏公墓, (马来语：Perkuburan Jalan Kubor），有时也称为维多利亚街公墓，是新加坡历史悠久的皇家穆斯林公墓。 它位于维多利亚街旁，拥有 19 世纪和 20 世纪许多著名的马来人和穆斯林的坟墓。 墓地由三个部分组成：一个为马来皇室保留的地块，一个由阿裕尼家族照料的穆斯林墓地毗邻的地方，以及最初为印度穆斯林指定的第三个区域，后来受到武吉士和班贾尔商人的欢迎 . 该墓地是国家遗产委员会委托进行的一项研究的重点，该研究于 2014 年 12 月至 2015 年 5 月期间进行。
Madrasah Aljunied Al-Islamiah
30 Victoria Ln, Singapore 198424
Madrasah Aljunied Al-Islamiah is a full-time private Islamic institution in Singapore, one of six such Islamic schools in Singapore. Madrasah Aljunied Al-Islamiah is one of the oldest surviving Islamic schools in Singapore.
Madrasah Aljunied Al-Islamiah 是新加坡的一所全日制私立伊斯兰学府，是新加坡六所此类伊斯兰学校之一。 Madrasah Aljunied Al-Islamiah是新加坡现存最古老的伊斯兰学校之一。
Mural at Block 462 Crawford Ln, Singapore 190462
Boys Climbing In and Out by Ernest Zacharevic (ZACH) at 18 Jln Klapa, Singapore 199330
Man with Camera Mural by CENO2 & Bunga & Kare at Vintage Camera’s Museum
8C Jln Kledek, Singapore 199263
The Vintage Camera Museum is Singapore’s first camera museum located in Kampong Glam district. It is housed in a camera-shaped building and you have to go through the lens to enter the museum.
Girl with Cat by Ernest “ZACH” Zacharevic at 397 Victoria St, Singapore 198347
EarlyBird at 17 Jln Pinang, Singapore 199149
North Bridge Road 桥北路
122 Arab St, Singapore 199815
Parkview Square, 600 North Bridge Rd, Singapore 188778
749 North Bridge Rd, Singapore 198717
717 North Bridge Rd Singapore 198685
Mural at Block 468 North Bridge Rd, Singapore 190468
Mural at Block 8 North Bridge Rd, Singapore 190008
Kampong Glam 甘榜格南
Construction site (temporary)
Piedra Negra by Didier Jaba Mathieu at 241 Beach Rd, Singapore 189753
Blu Jaz Cafe by Didier Jaba Mathieu at 11 Bali Lane, Historic Kampong Glam, Singapore 189848
Ultraman and Merlion by DPLMT commissioned by STB at 36 Haji Lane, Singapore 189229
Left: Untitled by ZNC by Didier Jaba Mathieu at 51 Arab St, Singapore 199748
Right: Untitled by Sheryo & The Yok at 36 Haji Lane, Singapore 189229
Gelam Gallery at Muscat St
12 Baghdad St, Singapore 199669
Gelam Gallery at Subhan St
60 Kandahar St, Singapore 198906
18 Kandahar St, Singapore 198884
10 Bussorah St, Singapore 199488
273 Beach Road, Singapore 199548
Istana Kampong Glam (Malay Heritage Centre) (National Monuments)
85 Sultan Gate, Singapore 198501
Istana Kampong Glam also Istana Kampong Gelam, is the former Malay palace in Singapore. It is located near the Masjid Sultan in Kampong Glam. Before the British colonized Singapore, the palace of Sultan Iskandar Shah, the last king who ruled the Kingdom of Singapore, It is now the Malay Heritage Centre, where the colorful cultural heritage of the Malay community in Singapore is displayed.
甘榜格南宫，是新加坡的前马来宫殿。 它位于甘榜格南的苏丹回教堂附近。 在英国殖民新加坡之前，统治新加坡王国的最后一位拉惹（国王）依斯干达沙的宫殿，现在是马来传统文化馆，在这里展示了新加坡马来社群丰富多彩的文化遗产。
73 Sultan Gate, Singapore 198497
Gedung Kuning, or the “Yellow Mansion”, Next to the palace of the former Malay Sultan is a yellow-painted building that used to be the official residence of the royal minister Haji Yusoff.
The Blackbook Studio, 71 Sultan Gate, Singapore 198496
Murals at 2a Pahang St, Singapore 198604
20 Pahang St, Singapore 198617
Former Chong Cheng School and Chong Pun Girls’ School (Aliwal Arts Centre)
30 Aliwal St, Singapore 199920
This Art Deco building, is the former site of Chong Cheng School and Chong Pun Girls’ School, was designed by local architects Chan Kui Chuan and Tan Koh Keng. Both are Chinese school communities founded by Hokkien people. They provided much-needed education for a while when Singapore’s educational infrastructure was lacking.
这座装饰艺术风格的建筑是崇正学校和崇本女校的旧址，由当地建筑师Chan Kui Chuan和Tan Koh Keng合作设计。 两所都是由福建人创办的华文学校社区。 当新加坡的教育基础设施缺乏时，他们提供了一段时间急需的教育。
Kampong glam mural 2021 by Didier “Jaba” Mathieu at 61 Aliwal Street, Singapore 199937
Featuring a rich cultural history, this colourful and stunning mural by incorporating ships and the Orang Laut which serves as a reminder that “the pre-reclamation Beach Road waterfront was a focal point for trade and shipping services, with the arrival of Bugis ships and traders. Kampong glam probably got its current name from the glam tree. The bark of the glam tree was used by the Orang Laut to make awnings and sails.”
Hajjah Fatimah Mosque
4001 Beach Rd, Singapore 199584
It’s not often you come across a mosque named after a woman. The Hajjah Fatimah Mosque takes its name from Hajjah Fatimah Sulaiman, a businesswoman who donated the land on which the mosque stands in the 19th century.
您很少会遇到以女人命名的清真寺。 哈贾·法蒂玛回教堂得名于 Hajjah Fatimah Sulaiman，一位女商人在 19 世纪捐赠了这座清真寺所在的土地。
St John Singapore (HQ)
420 Beach Rd, Singapore 199582
St John Headquarters Singapore officially opened on 23 July 1960 by the Head of State of Singapore and first President of Singapore, Yusof bin Isaac (1910-1970), this building houses the headquarters of the St. John Ambulance, Singapore.
新加坡圣约翰总部于 1960 年 7 月 23 日由新加坡国家元首和后来的新加坡第一任总统尤索夫·宾·伊萨克 (1910-1970) 正式开幕，这座建筑是新加坡圣约翰救护车总部的所在地。
Madrasah Alsagoff Al-Arabiah
111 Jalan Sultan Singapore 199006
The school was built in 1912 and was named after Syed Mohamed bin Ahmed Alsagoff, a wealthy Arab from Hadramaut, Yemen. Syed Mohammed was an influential businessman and philanthropist in Singapore’s early colonial days.
这所学校建于 1912 年，以赛义德·穆罕默德·本 赛义德·艾哈迈德·阿尔萨戈夫的名字命名，他是一位来自也门,哈德拉毛的富有的阿拉伯人。 赛义德·穆罕默德是新加坡早期殖民时期有影响力的商人和慈善家。